Where We Work

Below is a list of all the communities and the schools we have worked in for the 2016-2017 Ski Season

  • Community

    Paddle Prarie Metis Settlement
    Gift Lake Metis Settlement
    East Prarie Metis Settlement
    Driftpile First Nation
    Ft McKay
    Ft McMurray
    Ft McMurray
    Bigstone Cree Nation (Wabasca)
    Janvier First Nation
    Lac La Biche
    Exshaw First Nation
    Morley First Nation
    Tsuu T’inna First Nation
    Tsuu T’inna First Nation
    Kikino Metis Settlement
    Heart Lake First Nation
    Whitefish (Goodfish) First Nation
    Buffalo Lake Metis Settlement
    Beaver Lake Cree Nation
    Elizabeth Metis Settlement
    Fishing Lake Metis Settlement
    Kehewin Cree Nation
    Kehewin Cree Nation
    Frog Lake First Nation
    Ermineskin Cree Nation
    Samson Cree Nation
    O’Chiese First Nation
    Saddle Lake Cree Nation
    Saddle Lake Cree Nation
    Enoch Cree Nation
    Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation
    Sunchild First Nation
    Keg River
    Rocky Lane
    Fort Chipewayn

  • School Name

    Peavine Bishop Routhier School
    Gift Lake School
    Hillview Elementary School
    Driftpile Community School
    Ft McKay School
    Bill Woodward
    Conklin Community School
    Mistassiniy School
    Father Perrin School
    Aurora Middle School
    Exshaw School
    Morley School
    Chilla Elementary
    Tsuu T’inna High School
    Kikino School
    Khols School
    Pakan School
    Amisk Community School
    Elizabeth School
    J.F Dion School
    Kehewin High School
    Kehewin Elementary
    Chief Napeweaw Comprehensive School
    Ermineskin Junior Sr High
    Samson Cree Secondary School
    O’Chiese School
    Kihew Asiniy High School
    Onchaminahos Elementary
    Kitaskinaw School
    Alexis School
    Sunchild School
    Keg River School
    Rocky Lane School
    Athabasca Delta Community School